Thank You For Your Support!

Firstly, I’d like to thank the people who have supported Grimoire, either through the Indiegogo Campaign, through encouragement, or both. Some of the big thanks go to: Mother Russia, I_am_Ian, Mastermind, Phelot, thesoup,  Derper, cboyardee, Marquis de Retardot, Dashi DMV, DarKPenguiN, whoever made the Terry Crews gif. on this page http://www.rpgcodex.net/forums/index.php?threads/you-will-believe-a-golden-baby-can-fly-grimoire-on-indiegogo.76939/page-2 and anyone else I missed!

Give yourselves a pat on the back!

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on October 20, 2012, in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comment and Discuss!