GRIMOIRE NOW AVAILABLE

Grimoire now available for purchase on the Steam store! Buy it now while it’s discounted!

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on August 5, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Bought this thing during the early days on Indiegogo. Just bought it again on itch.io, as the lousy Steam key I received, for a pledge, was of no use to me. Glad I did.

    Very few bugs, mostly text type things, and the v2 is far superior to those that came before.

    Ass kicking, great game, and my salute to the developer!

  2. wow, and in my lifetime, too :p count me in! Been beta testing this awesome game since early days.

Comment and Discuss!