Cleve Mentioned In Article

Wish you were here: 15 CRPGs that never made it

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on June 19, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. …sOooooo any more news on this game?

  2. I write today is my birthday … but it will come out of steam or not? I really wanted to give it to me ;D;)

  3. How has it been seeing your dad having to commute so much and losing his will to do anything? Now that he is working from home, has it been a lot better?

    Can you give us any Cooper News on Grimoire that only you would know?

Comment and Discuss!