12 Minutes To Midknight

Which is to say there are twelve big bugs left to be fixed before you’ll be able to play Grimoire and adventure through one of the game’s numerous zones, The Gardens of Midknight.

Clevon says these bugs are some of the toughest and baddest in the whole game, else, they wouldn’t still be remaining.

But the incline is strong in this one.

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on September 27, 2014, in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Cooper, how much does your dad lift? Have you ever seen your dad lift?

    • I’ve seen him lift, and done gym alongside him. He’s usually the strongest person I can see in the gym. At his zenith, he did 110kg bicep curls, 275kg overhead presses, and so forth. He’s also not afraid to grunt and groan loudly in the gym to squeeze out adrenaline.

  2. Please post new info Cooper!

  3. Twelve bugs left almost six months ago, and no news since?

  4. Hello there,
    Glad to see this blog about the development of my much beloved game.
    Check my music, i’d be glad to help out (for free, you guys are my favs) with some trailer or menu screen music. Here’s a playlist with some of my works to sum it up: https://soundcloud.com/pal_zoltan_illes/sets/the-epic-fantasy-tracks-all
    contact me if interested http://p-z-i.com email: ‘me @ illespalzoltan dot com’
    all the best,
    p.

  5. Cleve is such a twat copying the name of Grimoire Manastorm

  6. A friend of mine told me about this awesome project. Is there any way to download and play the demo. I am really excited about what i’ve Seen so far.Keep up the work.
    Thx

  7. Cooper can you update us on the status of Cleve’s legal battle with the impostor Grimoire? They just got their game Greenlighted after they changed the name to Grimoire:Manastorm. I think the whole process has been disgusting and I hope Cleve wins the day!

    • Cleve (Paraphrased): Well, the whole kerfuffle has brought us some publicity. We’ll probably trademark Grimoire before Manastorm comes out. We might just go ahead and put my name in the title. Call it “Cleve Blakemore’s Grimoire” or “Cleve Blakemore Presents: Grimoire”.

  8. I believe in Cleve!

Comment and Discuss!

