Grimoire Super Demo Walkthrough Part 1

Not the best quality, but here it is.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWQhSXrIJLA

This is just the main menu. The frame rate drops substantially in-game, making it seem like I’m playing a Grimoire Game & Watch. Better than nothing, though.

I would like to thank all the people who are maintaining patience despite the long delay of Grimoire.

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on August 19, 2013, in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Good to see you’re a real person. ;-)

Comment and Discuss!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

