Super Happy Super Demo Beta Test Begin Now!

You heard that right, it’s begin now.

Cleve gave me version 1.33 or something or rather last night. Tooltips are functional and the game is running smoother than I’ve ever seen it before. Only consistent visual glitches we haven’t fixed yet are “milk shadows” and the weird clipping issue seen when turning next to a wall.

The nigh of the end being nigh is nigh!

I’ll be trying (really hard, I promise) to put up some gameplay soon. I’m a novice when it comes to recording, but Dad says he has a free copy of Camtasia he can give me.

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on August 13, 2013, in Announcements, Beta Reports and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Forgot my name

    Mark Harris

  2. I am an original original beta tester, would love to get back into it, email me

Comment and Discuss!

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 62 other followers

