CMB: 925 POINTS

Hmm…

It would seem that my 25% Beta Report post received quite a lot of attention.

925 views in one day to be exact, completely shattering my previous record of 116.

Not too shabby. 

Writing on this blog feels a bit like a video-game to me sometimes…

I’m always trying to set a high-score.

I wonder if I’ll ever beat the new record… I’ll have to bring out a pretty damn good post.

It’s Golden Baby time, suckas!

Teh Golden Bey-Beh

By Cooper Blakemore

Golden Baby!

Golden Baby!

Golden Baby!

He travels throoouugh dimensions, observing all that he sees!

 He’s a being of strangeness, made out of yellow cheeeeese!

Golden Bey-beh!

Gooooolduuun Bey-bey!

He’s a part of you and me!

Golden Bey-beh! 

Gooooolduuun Bey-Beh!

He’s a glitch in reality!

If you beat him at his mind games, although this is a difficult thiiing, he’ll give you a very special, cosmic Bling Riing!

When in need of his help, all you need to do, is stroke that bling ring, and he’ll run your enemies throoough!

Golden Bey-Beh!

Golden Bey-beh!

Gooooooooolduuuuuun Bey-Beh!

(Guitar Solo)

GOAL! DUN! ! BEY! BEH!

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on September 27, 2011, in Game Information and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Grimdarkly… people have done far more elaborate trolls for far less reason. I really, really, want this to be true… erm, the part where Grimoire might exist, not the part where this site is a troll… but for ghu’s sake, Duke Nukem wasn’t vaporware for this long. 🙂 I actually was one of the people who DL’ed and played the alpha back in… 1998? 1997? I remember writing to Cleve and reporting as a bug that some NPC promised me a wand and didn’t give it to me. You owe me my wand, NPC whose name I’ve forgotten! YOU OWE ME MY WANNNNNND……

  2. This was an awesome rap. If it was put to music it would go GOLD!

    See the pun ? About … anyway, it was funny.

  3. Abandon hope, Locust.

    The “bug report” is a sham and a fabrication.

    • You must think this is a pretty elaborate conspiracy in order for it to be a troll.

      Yeah, totally bro… we’ve got five guys working on this project day and night… (SARCASM)

  4. For hells sake! I thought Grimoire was dead by now and it made me extremely sad when I found the GoldenEra website in “expired” condition. Thanks for putting hope back in my heart.

Comment and Discuss!

