Screenshots!

I thought I should show you guys some actual screen shots of the game.

This video was not uploaded by me.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LdWH1jjQogI

Sorry if the game isn’t what you expected.

Hey! I know what you’re thinking! You think this game has crappy graphics!

Well, people always said Minecraft had crappy graphics, and look at what an amazing game that turned out to be.

Sorry I can’t give you guys screenshots relative to my play through, but Grimoire isn’t as user-friendly as most games nowadays. I can’t just press the f12 button to take a photo.

About grimdarkly

Name's Cooper. I'm an Advertising student, and I'm also a devout Christian that despises dishonesty. See the cognitive dissonance? I enjoy placing words in interesting formations. If not an advertising copywriter, I am certain I will find another word-based career. I enjoy playing DOTA 2, doing Christian stuff, not exercising, and designing adventures for my friends as a D&D Dungeon Master. Evidently, I'm also good at quickly coming up with "raps". Quality of said raps is debatable.

Posted on August 18, 2011, in Game Information and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Crappy graphics?!?!

    Sorry no. Beautiful retro graphics maybe. It sure does not have any competition in a million miles for the look and feel of the game.

  2. Why not just install fraps? Or ask dad.

    • I am currently looking into options that will allow me to upload screenshots and/or gameplay.
      Dad’s a busy man though, so I can’t go asking for his help with every single problem.

      Keep in mind, Grimoire runs on the Kingstep 3D Engine… it’s a great game, but from a technical standpoint, it’s ancient. Doing digital stuff (screenshots, videos etc.) is quite challenging.

Comment and Discuss!

